Welcome to the official website for Cass County, Nebraska
  Quick Links  
  Public Meetings  
  Public Notices  
  Election info  
  Sheriff Press Release  
  Outstanding Warrants  
  Most Wanted  
  Jail Visitation  
  Job Opportunities  
  Online Services  
Home Departments About Cass County Site Map
Contact Us

Department Official Phone E-Mail
Assessor Lori Huebner 402-296-9310  
Attorney Nathan B. Cox
CASA Angie Neumilller 402-296-9521 director@casscasa.org
Clerk Geri Draper 402-296-9300 clerk@cassne.org
Commissioners Commissioners 402-296-9300  
District 1     dist1comm@cassne.org
District 2 Janet McCartney 402-298-7168 dist2comm@cassne.org
District 3 James Peterson 402-430-2951 dist3comm@cassne.org
District 4 Dan Henry   dist4comm@cassne.org
District 5 Duane Murdoch 402-227-5008 dist5comm@cassne.org
County Court Kim Durow 402-296-9334 kimberly.durow@nebraska.gov
County Ext. Office Ashley Benes 402-267-2205 ashley.benes@unl.edu
District Court Barbara L Prokupek 402-296-9339 barbp@cassne.org
Department of Roads Lenny Thorne 402-296-9353 roads@cassne.org
Election Nancy Josoff 402-296-9309 nancyj@cassne.org
Emergency Management Sandy Weyers 402-267-6765 ccema@cassne.org
GIS Department Robert Van Dyne 402-296-9354 bobv@cassne.org
Probation Jeff Leach 402-296-9363  
Public Defender Michael Slattery 402-296-6996  
Register of Deeds Dave Jordan 402-296-9330 deeds@cassne.org
Sheriff William Brueggemann 402-296-9370 sheriff@co.cass.ne.us
Surveyor Charles P. Jordan 402-296-9362 chuckj@cassne.org
Treasurer Richard F. Wassinger 402-296-9320 treasurer@cassne.org
Veterans' Service Brian Coffman 402-296-9368 ccvso@cassne.org
Weed Control Randy Group 402-234-4101 weedboard@cassne.org
Zoning Michael Jensen 402-296-9359 zoning@cassne.org


Questions regarding this website should be sent to webmaster@cassne.org
Copyright© 2001 Cass County, Nebraska, All Rights Reseved