Welcome to the official website for Cass County, Nebraska
 
  Quick Links  
  Public Meetings  
  Public Notices  
  Calendar  
  Election info  
  Sheriff Press Release  
  Outstanding Warrants  
  Most Wanted  
  Jail Visitation  
  Job Opportunities  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Online Services  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WXPort
Home Departments About Cass County Site Map
Contact Us
WELCOME!  

Department Official Phone E-Mail
Assessor Allen J. Sutcliffe 402-296-9310 assessor@cassne.org
Attorney Nathan B. Cox
402-296-9346  
CASA Angie Neumilller 402-296-9520  
Clerk “Interim Clerk”  Shannon Hadraba 402-296-9300 clerk@cassne.org
Commissioners Commissioners 402-296-9300  
District 1 John Warsing   dist1comm@cassne.org
District 2 Janet McCartney 402-298-7168 dist2comm@cassne.org
District 3 James Peterson 402-430-2951 dist3comm@cassne.org
District 4 Dan Henry   dist4comm@cassne.org
District 5 Duane Murdoch   dist5comm@cassne.org
County Court Kim Durow 402-296-9334 kimberly.durow@nebraska.gov
County Ext. Office Ashley Benes 402-267-2205 ashley.benes@unl.edu
District Court Barbara L Prokupek 402-296-9339 districtcourt@cassne.org
Department of Roads Lenny Thorne 402-296-9353 roads@cassne.org
Election Nancy Josoff 402-296-9309 nancyj@cassne.org
Emergency Management Sandy Weyers 402-267-6765  
GIS Department Robert Van Dyne 402-296-9354 bobv@cassne.org
Probation Jeff Leach 402-296-9363  
Public Defender Michael Slattery 402-296-6996  
Register of Deeds Dave Jordan 402-296-9330 deeds@cassne.org
Sheriff William Brueggemann 402-296-9370 sheriff@cassne.org
Surveyor Charles P. Jordan 402-296-9362 chuckj@cassne.org
Treasurer Richard F. Wassinger 402-296-9320 treasurer@cassne.org
Veterans' Service Gloria Swires 402-296-9368 veterans@cassne.org
Weed Control Randy Group 402-267-3165 weedboard@cassne.org
Zoning Michael Jensen 402-296-9359 zoning@cassne.org

 

Questions regarding this website should be sent to webmaster@cassne.org
Copyright© 2001 Cass County, Nebraska, All Rights Reseved